MINDTELL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8611)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Mindtell Technology Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chong Yee Ping (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liu Yan Chee James

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Siah Jiin Shyang

Mr. Lam Pang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dato' Yeong Kok Hee

Mr. Siew Kin Meng

The Company has established three Board committees, the members of which are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chong Yee Ping			М
Mr. Liu Yan Chee James			
Mr. Siah Jiin Shyang		М	
Mr. Lam Pang			
Dato' Yeong Kok Hee	М	С	С
Mr. Siew Kin Meng	С	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2023